Continuing Education Course Calendar

Gerry Grossman Seminars offers a wide variety of Continuing Education classes for LMFTs and LCSWs in several regions of California.

Current course offerings:

Course Location Dates and Times Cost
Affairs: Helping Couples Heal - Live Online Saturday Jan. 9, 2021. From 9:00AM - 12:00PM. $79
Affairs: Helping Couples Heal - Live Online Saturday March 6, 2021. From 9:00AM - 12:00PM. $79
Affairs: Helping Couples Heal - Live Online Saturday March 6, 2021. From 9:00AM - 12:00PM. $79
Affairs: Helping Couples Heal - Live Online Saturday June 26, 2021. From 9:00AM - 12:00PM. $79
Animal-Assisted Therapy - Live Online Thursday Dec. 17, 2020. From 5:00PM - 8:00PM. $79
Animal-Assisted Therapy - Live Online Wednesday March 31, 2021. From 5:00PM - 8:00PM. $79
Animal-Assisted Therapy - Live Online Thursday May 27, 2021. From 5:00PM - 8:00PM. $79
Anxiety-Reducing Interventions - Live Online Saturday March 6, 2021. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $135
Anxiety-Reducing Interventions - Live Online Sunday June 20, 2021. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $135
Body Image and Self-Esteem - Live Online Saturday Feb. 20, 2021. From 9:00AM - 12:00PM. $79
Body Image and Self-Esteem - Live Online Saturday May 1, 2021. From 9:00AM - 12:00PM. $79
Borderline Personality Disorder - Live Online Monday/Sunday Dec. 14, 20, 2020. From 5:00PM - 8:00PM. $135
Borderline Personality Disorder - Live Online Monday/Thursday Jan. 18, 21, 2021. From 5:00PM - 8:00PM. $135
Borderline Personality Disorder - Live Online Saturday April 24, 2021. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $135
Clients with Anger Issues - Live Online Saturday April 10, 2021. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $135
Clinical Supervision Class - Live Online Saturday Feb. 27, 2021. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $145
Clinical Supervision Class - Live Online Saturday May 22, 2021. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $145
Core Mindfulness & Anxiety - Live Online Saturday Dec. 12, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $135
Depression: Assessment and Treatment - Live Online Saturday Jan. 23, 2021. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $135
Domestic Violence - Live Online Saturday Dec. 5, 2020. From 9:00AM - 5:00PM. $145
Domestic Violence - Live Online Saturday June 5, 2021. From 9:00AM - 5:00PM. $145
Emotional Resilience - Live Online Monday Feb. 22, 2021. From 5:00PM - 8:00PM. $79
Emotional Resilience - Live Online Saturday May 29, 2021. From 9:00AM - 12:00PM. $79
Forgiveness Therapy - Live Online Sunday Jan. 24, 2021. From 9:00AM - 12:00PM. $79
Forgiveness Therapy - Live Online Monday April 12, 2021. From 5:00PM - 8:00PM. $79
Law and Ethics - Live Online Tuesday/Thursday Dec. 8, 10, 2020. From 5:00PM - 8:00PM. $145
Law and Ethics - Live Online Saturday Jan. 30, 2021. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $145
Law and Ethics - Live Online Saturday/Sunday Feb. 6, 7, 2021. From 9:00AM - 12:30PM. Daily thru 02/07/21. $145
Law and Ethics - Live Online Sunday March 28, 2021. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $145
Law and Ethics - Live Online Saturday April 24, 2021. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $145
Law and Ethics - Live Online Sunday May 23, 2021. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $145
Law and Ethics - Live Online Saturday June 26, 2021. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $145
Managing Vicarious Trauma Thursday March 18, 2021. From 5:00PM - 8:00PM. $55
Narcissistic Personality Disorder - Live Online Monday/Thursday Dec. 7, 10, 2020. From 5:00PM - 8:00PM. $135
Narcissistic Personality Disorder - Live Online Monday/Thursday March 22, 25, 2021. From 5:00PM - 8:00PM. $135
Opioid Abuse, Addiction and Treatment - Live Online Saturday Feb. 13, 2021. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $135
Suicide Risk Assessment and Interventions - Live Online Saturday Dec. 19, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $145
Suicide Risk Assessment and Interventions - Live Online Saturday Jan. 16, 2021. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $145
Suicide Risk Assessment and Interventions - Live Online Monday/Thursday Feb. 8, 11, 2021. From 5:00PM - 8:00PM. $145
Suicide Risk Assessment and Interventions - Live Online Saturday April 17, 2021. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $145
Suicide Risk Assessment and Interventions - Live Online Saturday May 1, 2021. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $145
Suicide Risk Assessment and Interventions - Live Online Monday/Thursday June 14, 17, 2021. From 5:00PM - 8:00PM. $145
Treatment Strategies for Compulsive Overeating - Live Online Thursday Dec. 3, 2020. From 5:00PM - 8:00PM. $79
Treatment Strategies for Compulsive Overeating - Live Online Thursday Jan. 14, 2021. From 5:00PM - 8:00PM. $79
Treatment Strategies for Compulsive Overeating - Live Online Saturday April 3, 2021. From 9:00AM - 12:00PM. $79

Our priority is the health and safety of our customers, staff, and the community. For more information concerning GGS's response regarding Coronavirus, please visit our FAQ Page.