Continuing Education Course Calendar

Gerry Grossman Seminars offers a wide variety of Continuing Education classes for LMFTs and LCSWs in several regions of California.

Current course offerings:

Course Location Dates and Times Cost
Anxiety-Reducing Interventions Los Angeles Sunday July 26, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $125
Anxiety-Reducing Interventions - Live Online Webinar Saturday July 11, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $135
Anxiety-Reducing Interventions - Live Online Webinar Saturday Aug. 8, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $135
Borderline Personality Disorder Webinar Sunday April 26, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. NOW ONLINE! IN-PERSON CLASS MOVED ONLINE DUE TO CORONAVIRUS OUTBREAK $125
Borderline Personality Disorder - Live Online Webinar Saturday June 27, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $135
Borderline Personality Disorder - Live Online Webinar Saturday Sep. 26, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $135
Clinical Supervision San Diego Sunday July 19, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $135
Clinical Supervision Los Angeles Saturday Aug. 1, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $135
Clinical Supervision Class - Live Online Webinar Saturday April 18, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $145
Core Mindfulness & Anxiety Burlingame Sunday July 12, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $125
Depression: Assessment and Treatment Los Angeles Saturday May 30, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $125
Domestic Violence: Helping Couples Heal Los Angeles Sunday Sep. 27, 2020. From 9:00AM - 12:00PM. $55
Interpersonal Neurobiology Burlingame Saturday July 11, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $125
Law and Ethics Santa Barbara Saturday May 16, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $135
Law and Ethics Riverside Saturday June 6, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $135
Law and Ethics Burlingame Saturday June 20, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $135
Law and Ethics Irvine Saturday June 27, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $135
Law and Ethics Los Angeles Sunday June 28, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $135
Law and Ethics Fresno Saturday Sep. 12, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $135
Law and Ethics Santa Barbara Saturday Sep. 12, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $135
Law and Ethics Burlingame Saturday Sep. 19, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $135
Law and Ethics - Live Online Webinar Saturday April 18, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $145
Law and Ethics - Live Online Webinar Saturday May 30, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $145
Law and Ethics - Live Online Webinar Saturday June 13, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $145
Law and Ethics - Live Online Webinar Saturday/Sunday July 25, 26, 2020. From 9:00AM - 12:00PM. $145
Law and Ethics - Live Online Webinar Saturday Aug. 15, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $145
Suicide Risk Assessment and Interventions Riverside Saturday May 9, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $135
Suicide Risk Assessment and Interventions Los Angeles Saturday May 23, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $135
Suicide Risk Assessment and Interventions San Diego Sunday June 28, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $135
Suicide Risk Assessment and Interventions Irvine Saturday July 18, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $135
Suicide Risk Assessment and Interventions Irvine Saturday Aug. 15, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $135
Suicide Risk Assessment and Interventions Los Angeles Saturday Sep. 12, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $135
Suicide Risk Assessment and Interventions - Live Online Webinar Saturday April 25, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $145
Suicide Risk Assessment and Interventions - Live Online Webinar Saturday May 16, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $145
Suicide Risk Assessment and Interventions - Live Online Webinar Saturday July 25, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $145
Suicide Risk Assessment and Interventions - Live Online Webinar Saturday Aug. 22, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $145

Our priority is the health and safety of our customers, staff, and the community. For more information concerning GGS's response regarding Coronavirus, please visit our FAQ Page.