Continuing Education Course Calendar

Gerry Grossman Seminars offers a wide variety of Continuing Education classes for LMFTs and LCSWs in several regions of California.

Current course offerings:

Course Location Dates and Times Cost
Affairs: Helping Couples Heal - Live Online Webinar Sunday Aug. 23, 2020. From 9:00AM - 12:00PM. $79
Animal-Assisted Therapy - Live Online Webinar Saturday Aug. 22, 2020. From 9:00AM - 12:00PM. $0
Anxiety-Reducing Interventions - Live Online Webinar Saturday July 11, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $135
Body Image and Self-Esteem - Live Online Webinar Saturday Sep. 19, 2020. From 1:00PM - 4:00PM. $79
Borderline Personality Disorder - Live Online Webinar Sunday Aug. 2, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $135
Borderline Personality Disorder - Live Online Webinar Saturday Sep. 26, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $135
Clinical Supervision Class - Live Online Webinar Saturday Aug. 1, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $145
Domestic Violence: Helping Couples Heal - Live Online Webinar Sunday Sep. 27, 2020. From 9:00AM - 12:00PM. $79
Emotional Resilience - Live Online Webinar Saturday Sep. 19, 2020. From 9:00AM - 12:00PM. $79
Forgiveness Therapy - Live Online Webinar Sunday Aug. 23, 2020. From 1:00PM - 4:00PM. $79
Forgiveness Therapy - Live Online Webinar Sunday Sep. 13, 2020. From 9:00AM - 12:00PM. $79
Law and Ethics - Live Online Webinar Saturday/Sunday July 25, 26, 2020. From 9:00AM - 12:00PM. $145
Law and Ethics - Live Online Webinar Saturday Aug. 15, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $145
Law and Ethics - Live Online Webinar Sunday Sep. 20, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $145
Managing Vicarious Trauma - Live Online Webinar Saturday July 18, 2020. From 9:00AM - 12:00PM. $79
Narcissistic Personality Disorder - Live Online Webinar Monday/Wednesday July 27, 29, 2020. From 5:00PM - 8:00PM. $135
Opioid Abuse, Addiction and Treatment - Live Online Webinar Saturday Aug. 8, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $135
Suicide Risk Assessment and Interventions - Live Online Webinar Saturday July 25, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $145
Suicide Risk Assessment and Interventions - Live Online Webinar Saturday Aug. 15, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $145
Suicide Risk Assessment and Interventions - Live Online Webinar Saturday Sep. 12, 2020. From 9:00AM - 4:00PM. $145
Treatment Strategies for Compulsive Overeating - Live Online Webinar Thursday July 16, 2020. From 9:00AM - 12:00PM. $79

Our priority is the health and safety of our customers, staff, and the community. For more information concerning GGS's response regarding Coronavirus, please visit our FAQ Page.